Contact Us

General Enquiries

Council Of Australian Tour Operators Inc.

Council Of Australian Tour Operators
Suite 3, Level 31, 31 Market Street, Sydney NSW 2000

Telephone: +61 2 9287 9906

Send your enquiry using the form below, and we'll get back to you.


Dennis Bunnik, Bunnik Tours

Managing Director
Brett Jardine

Executive Committee Members: 
Matthew Cameron-Smith, AAT Kings
Justine Waddington, Encounter Travel
Halina Kubica, Greece & Mediterranean Travel
Liz Anderson, Sundowners Overland

Vice Chairman
Martin Edwards, Bench Africa

Julie King,
Julie King & Associates
Amanda McCann, Collette
David Walker, ITC Pacific/Sno'n'Ski
Brett Mitchell, Intrepid Travel Group

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software